top 5

I will never let you fall
I'll stand up with you forever             The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - Your Guardian Angel
I'll be there for you through it all
Even if saving you sends me to heaven

And I don't want the world to see me
Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken                    Goo Goo Dolls - Iris
I just want you to know who I am

You're here
Your eyes are lookin' into mine
So baby make me fly
My heart has never felt this way before                                    Taylor Swift - Beautiful eyes
I'm lookin' through your
I'm lookin' through your eyes

I could be your favorite blue jeans
With the holes in the knees
In the bottom of the top drawer
I could be your little beauty queen                                Taylor Swift - Your anything
Just a little out of reach                                                 
Or the girl living next door
I'll be your angel giving up her wings
If thats what you need
I'd give everything to be your anything

I've found out a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new                 Hoobastank - The reason
and the reason is you

dom fem bästa låtarna just nu enligt mej.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Angelica

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus är så jävla bra alltså, your guardian angel är bäst <3

<3

2009-05-11 @ 18:50:51
URL: http://sugaraddictionwhat.blogspot.com
Postat av: Krejtas

1. Behemoth - Conquer all

2. Amon amarth - Once sealed in blood

3. Eluveitie - Inis mona

4. Amon amarth - Tattered banners and bloody flags

5. Alf, Onkelman och den Gröne - Sauna a la gay



Var det inte så du menade? ;)

<3

2009-05-12 @ 10:53:15
Postat av: ofelia

till angelica: yes! <3

till kevva : jo så va det, men du menar väl att "Alf, Onkelman och den Gröne - Sauna a la gay" ska va på första plats, nsk haha. <3

2009-05-12 @ 23:05:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0